Tag Meme

Ok, heres now for a bit of vanity. Tagged by Tanushree, heres me following the tradition(or to say to make up for the lack of posts).

I am thinking about…
making a hiking trip; biking or roadtrip is no issue.

I said…
something bad today, something good a few days ago.

I want to…
bungee jump.

I wish…
I could get the heart to say  ‘No’ and then not think about it ever again.

I hear…
voices of people whose names i cant remember.

… I wonder…
about everything.

I regret…
nothing.

I am…
a mix of contradictions!

I dance…
only in disco parties.

I sing…
in my mind every living moment.

I cry…
whenever I see tales of exemplary human sacrifice.

I am not always…
thinking about my PC or myself.

I make with my hands…
biryani, non-veg curries, veg curries, painting & sketches.

I write…
poems, stories & articles.

I confuse…
people who feel all people can be categorised into one or the other.

I need…
a really bad exhausting workout.

Passing the meme to Sabita, Manas, Kunal and Rakesh.

6 thoughts on “Tag Meme

  1. “I hear…
    voices of people whose names i cant remember.”

    Whoa…that can get trying!

    This was interesting, and you need a *whack* for passing on the meme 😛

  2. well slightly late in reading this post … and I hope you tagged me .. i.e. rakeshkumar.wordpress.com 🙂 …
    waise you seem to be a good cook .. kabhi apne haath ki biryani khilao hamen bhi 🙂

Leave a Reply

