Life’s a Game. Play it.

Life’s a battle. Fight it.
Life’s a game. Play it.
Life’s a dream.Live it.

Naaah. Not getting philosophical at all. But you know it takes experience to learn things firsthand. Doing a job in a top class MNC and then balancing your personal life is what it takes to prove yourself to be a true professional. Sometimes, im confused if im in the right place at all.

And my experience has proved to me, “I am”. As im still struggling to prove myself a good professional, the personal life is taking a serious beating. Its aint easy. But its aint tough either. And of course, once the lady of my life starts making demands on my time, its going to be a hell lot tougher. And of course fun too!

Leave a Reply

